

JURY

PRESIDENT

Michele dall'Ongaro, President and Superintendent of the National Academy of Santa Cecilia (Italy)

COMMISSIONERS

- Massimo BISCARDI, Superintendent and Artistic Director of the Petruzzelli Theater in Bari (Italy)
- Irina CHERNOMOUROVA, Artistic Production Director, casting Bolshoi Theater in Moscow (Russia)
- Giuseppe CUCCIA, Consultant for Opera Productions China National Center for the Performing Arts of Beijing (NCPA) (China)
- Waldemar DABROWSKI, Director of the Wielki Theater Polish National Opera in Warsaw (Poland)
- Sèrge DORNY, Artistic Director of the Munich State Opera Theater (Germany)
- Umberto FANNI, General Director of the Royal Opera House in Muscat (Oman)
- Jean-Louis GRINDA, Artistic Director of the Monte Carlo Opera Theatre (Principality Monaco of Monte Carlo)
- Joan MATABOSCH, Artistic Director of the Real Theatre in Madrid (Spain)
- Dominique MEYER, Superintendent of the Teatro alla Scala in Milan (Italy)
- Birgitta SVENDEN, Artistic Director of the Royal Opera House of Stockolm (Sweden)
- Peter THEILER, Direttore Artistico Semperoper di Dresda (Germany)
- Wally SANTARCANGELO, Artistic Director of the "Ottavio ZIINO" International Lyric Competition (Italy)